Ledning

Hannes Andersson

Hannes Andersson

CEO

hannes.andersson@esmg.se

Alexander Rödström

Alexander Rödström

CFO

alexander.rodstrom@esmg.se

Eric Frånlund

Eric Frånlund

CTO

eric.franlund@esmg.se

Stefan Berggren

Stefan Berggren

Affärsområdeschef Gaming

stefan.berggren@dmh.se

Gustaf Grauers

Gustaf Grauers

Affärsområdeschef Gaming

gustaf.grauers@dmh.se

Stefan Lundström

Stefan Lundström

Affärsområdeschef Data

stefan@everysport.se

Peter Sibner

Peter Sibner

Affärsområdeschef Media

peter.sibner@newsme.com

Henrik Wallin

Henrik Wallin

Affärsområdeschef Sales

henrik@sportsverige.se

Everysport Media Group